The Trust is pleased to announce that 100 Carnegie-Cameron Bursaries have been allocated across 15 Scottish universities for academic year 2016-17.

The Bursaries support the cost of tuition fees for one year full-time (or two years part-time) postgraduate programmes leading to a Masters degree. The maximum value of a Bursary is £4,000.

Any postgraduate degree course is eligible, to the exclusion of two year full-time Masters, one year MPhil programmes or similar courses undertaken solely by research as well as postgraduate courses leading to a certificate or diploma.

More information is available on the Carnegie-Cameron Bursary page. To enquire about the application and selection process at each eligible university,download a list of contacts.

The following places are available for academic year 2016-17 in the universities of:

University Number of bursaries
Aberdeen 7
Abertay 4
Dundee 7
Edinburgh 12
Edinburgh Napier 6
Glasgow  10
Glasgow Caledonian 6
Heriot-Watt 6
Highlands & Islands 4
Queen Margaret 5
Robert Gordon 7
St Andrews 4
Stirling 5
Strathclyde 11
West of Scotland 6

Latest News